Sam Adams Teacher Webpages

Teaching Staff Websites

Sam Adams Elementary Teaching assignments and websites

Kindergarten

Mrs. Cheryl Rogers, crogers1.weebly.com

Mrs. Jayna Sobecki, jaynasobecki.weebly.com

Mrs. Donna Warren, dwarren.weebly.com

 

1st Grade

Mrs. Lesa Bueche, lbueche.weebly.com

Ms. Torie Lowe

Mrs. Angela Vega, mrsvega.weebly.com

 

2nd Grade

Mr. John Laraway

Mrs. Alisha McCoy

Mrs. Amy Pike, amypike.weebly.com

 

3rd Grade

Mrs. Julie Allen, mrsallenclass.weebly.com

Mrs. Tracy Allison, tlallison.weebly.com

Mr. Mark McGlothlen

 

4th Grade

Mrs. Kelly Gustafson, mrskgustafson.weebly.com

Mrs. Joan Potter, jpotter1.weebly.com

Mr. Philip Staulter,mrstaulter.weebly.com

 

5th Grade

Mrs. Sarah Mason, mrsmasoncassopolis.weebly.com

Mrs. Jessica Strublejessmark.weebly.com

 

6th Grade

Mrs. Aryn Carlisle, acarlisle.weebly.com

Ms. Lindsay Gorham, lgorham.weebly.com

 

Special Education

Mrs. Cristy Ernst, mrsernst.weebly.com


Specials

Mrs. Shelli Burks,http://sacps.weebly.com

Mr. Eric Burns, burnscassopolis.weebly.com

Mr. Sean Keck, cassopolisbandandchoir.weebly.com/

Mrs. Nan Schuur, nmschuur.weebly.com


Title Services

Mrs. Desiree Mooney

Mrs. Renee Newland, rnewland.weebly.com


31a

Mrs. Cheryl Graham, cgraham12.weebly.com

 

Support Services

Mrs. Judith (Maria) Jones, mariajones.weebly.com

Mrs. Denise Gendron, dgendron.weebly.com