Sam Adams Teacher Webpages

Sam Adams Elementary School
Teaching Staff Websites

Kindergarten

Mrs. Cheryl Rogers, crogers1.weebly.com

Mrs. Donna Warren, dwarren.weebly.com

Mrs. Lesa Bueche, lbueche.weebly.com


1st Grade

Ms. Torie Lowe

Ms. Jayna Sobecki, 
jaynasobecki.weebly.com

Ms. Cheryl Graham, 
cgraham12.weebly.com


2nd Grade

Mr. John Laraway

Mrs. Alisha McCoy

Brandy Carrington

3rd Grade

Mrs. Tracy Allison, tlallison.weebly.com

Mr. Mark McGlothlen

Kristen Leduc 


4th Grade

Mrs. Kelly Gustafson, mrskgustafson.weebly.com

Mrs. Joan Potter, jpotter1.weebly.com

Mr. Philip Staulter, mrstaulter.weebly.com


5th Grade

Mrs. Jessica Struble, jessmark.weebly.com

Mrs. Renee Newland, rnewland.weebly.com

Mrs. Amy Pike, amypike.weebly.com


6
th Grade


Mrs. Aryn Carlisle, acarlisle.weebly.com

Ms. Lindsay Gorham, lgorham.weebly.com


Special Education

Kayley Flynn
Emily Kozinski

Specials

Mrs. Shelli Burks,http://sacps.weebly.com

Mr. Eric Burns, burnscassopolis.weebly.com

Mr. Sean Keck, cassopolisbandandchoir.weebly.com/


Title 1 and 31a Services

Mrs. Desiree Mooney

Mrs. Cristy Ernst, mrsernst.weebly.com

Mr. John File


Support Services

Mrs. Denise Gendron, dgendron.weebly.com

Mrs. Breana Bowsher