Email Directory

Name Building/Department Position email address
Abalos, Ellizar SAES & RBJSHS Band/Choir eabalos@cassopolis.org
Allen, Julie SAES Teacher jallen@cassopolis.org
Allison, Tracy SAES Teacher tallison@cassopolis.org
Anderson, Michelle RBJSHS Guidance/Athletic Secretary manderson@cassopolis.org
Bass, Kerrie RBJSHS Teacher kbass@cassopolis.org
Baucus, Chelsie SAES Teacher cbaucus@cassopolis.org
Blaske, Julie SAES Secretary jblaske@cassopolis.org
Bowers, Loretta SAES Secretary lbowers@cassopolis.org
Brawley, Brooke RBJSHS Teacher bbrawley@cassopolis.org
Brawley, Matt RBJSHS Dean of Students/Athletic Director mbrawley@cassopolis.org
Bright, Robyn RBJSHS Food Service Director rbright@cassopolis.org
Brown, Eric RBJSHS Paraprofessional ebrown@cassopolis.org
Brown, Mary RBJSHS Library Paraprofessional mbrown@cassopolis.org
Bueche, Lesa SAES Teacher lbueche@cassopolis.org
Burks, Shelli SAES Teacher sburks@cassopolis.org
Burns, Eric SAES Teacher eburns@cassopolis.org
Butcher, Kelly RBJSHS Teacher kbutcher@cassopolis.org
Carlisle, Aryn SAES Teacher acarlisle@cassopolis.org
Carpenter, Melissa SAES Food Service mcarpenter@cassopolis.org
Chapman, Paul RBJSHS Teacher pchapman@cassopolis.org
Christopher, Holly Transportation Bus Driver hchristopher@cassopolis.org
Diol, Ranjit RBJSHS Network Administrator rdiol@cassopolis.org
Dussel, Nancy Transportation Bus Driver ndussel@cassopolis.org
Ernst, Cristy SAES & RBJSHS Teacher – Special Education cernst@cassopolis.org
Fedore, Constance SAES Paraprofessional cfedore@cassopolis.org
Foston, Floyd SAES Paraprofessional ffoston@cassopolis.org
Fox, Jayne SAES Paraprofessional jfox@cassopolis.org
Gatson, Janice RBJSHS Teacher jgatson@cassopolis.org
Gendron, Denise SAES & RBJSHS Teacher – Speech dgendron@cassopolis.org
George, Carrie RBJSHS Teacher cgeorge@cassopolis.org
Gorham-Pflug, Lindsay SAES Teacher lgorham-pflug@cassopolis.org
Graham, Cheryl SAES Teacher cgraham@cassopolis.org
Grahl, Ashley Adult Education paraprofessional  agrahl@cassopolis.org
Grishaber, Tracy RBJSHS Secretary tgrishaber@cassopolis.org
Gustafson, Kelly SAES Teacher kgustafson@cassopolis.org
Haines, Rosa Transportation Center Transp/Ops Supervisor rhaines@cassopolis.org
Hargrove, Kelly RBJSHS Teacher khargrove@cassopolis.org
Hartsell, Timothy Transportation Center Maintenance thartsell@cassopolis.org
Hershberger, Betty SAES Paraprofessional bhershberger@cassopolis.org
Hertsel, Tracy Central Office Superintendent thertsel@cassopolis.org
Herwick, Julie RBJSHS Teacher jherwick@cassopolis.org
Hood, Joshua RBJSHS Teacher jhood@cassopolis.org
Hoover, Helene Adult Education Teacher hhoover@cassopolis.org
Hughes, Jenna RBJSHS Teacher jhughes@cassopolis.org
Johnson, Shelly RBJSHS Teacher sjohnson@cassopolis.org
Jones, Maria SAES Student Support Specialist mjones@cassopolis.org
Kelly, Carolyn SAES Paraprofessional ckelly@cassopolis.org
Klee, Brian SAES Teacher bklee@cassopolis.org
Lang, Glorianna RBJSHS Teacher glang@cassopolis.org
Maldonado, Iriada Transportation Center Bus Driver imaldonado@cassopolis.org
Mark, Jessica SAES Teacher jmark@cassopolis.org
Martynowicz, Cindy Central Office Administrative Assistant cmartynowicz@cassopolis.org
Mason, Sarah SAES Teacher smason@cassopolis.org
May, Carey RBJSHS Teacher cmay@cassopolis.org
McIntyre, Craig Transportation Center Bus Driver cmcintyre@cassopolis.org
McIntyre, Darlene Transportation Center Dispatcher/Relief Driver dmcintyre@cassopolis.org
Melville-Voss, DeeAnn SAES Principal dvoss@cassopolis.org
Mooney, Desiree RBJSHS Teacher dmooney@cassopolis.org
Mourning, Spencer RBJSHS Teacher smourning@cassopolis.org
Murray, Cathy SAES Paraprofessional cmurry@cassopolis.org
Newland, Renee SAES Teacher rnewland@cassopolis.org
Park, Sara SAES & RBJSHS Special Education Supervisor spark@cassopolis.org
Patton, Felomina SAES Teacher fpatton@cassopolis.org.
Payne, Roy Transportation Center Bus Driver rpayne@cassopolis.org
Phillips, Lori RBJSHS Receptionist/Food Service lphillips@cassopolis.org
Pike, Amy SAES Teacher apike@cassopolis.org
Piper, Marty Adult Education Social Worker mpiper@cassopolis.org
Porath, Jean SAES Librarian jporath@cassopolis.org
Potter, Joan SAES Teacher jpotter@cassopolis.org
Prestly, Catherine SAES Teacher cprestly@cassopolis.org
Purlee, Dan RBJSHS Teacher dpurlee@cassopolis.org
Ridge, Kylee RBJSHS Teacher kridge@cassopolis.org
Rodgers, Sandra Adult Education Paraprofessional srodgers@cassopolis.org
Rogers, Cheryl SAES Teacher / Title I crogers@cassopolis.org
Rucker, Kenneth Transportation Center Bus Driver krucker@cassopolis.org
Schuur, Nanette SAES Teacher nschuur@cassopolis.org
Sieko, Bob RBJSHS Principal bsieko@cassopolis.org
Silverthorn, Jessica SAES & RBHSHS Secretary jsilverthorn@cassopolis.org
Slagor, Nicole RBJSHS Guidance Counselor nslagor@cassopolis.org
Sobecki, Jayna SAES Teacher jsobecki@cassopolis.org
Staulter, Philip SAES Teacher pstaulter@cassopolis.org
Stermer, Debora SAES Lead Teacher dstermer@cassopolis.org
Strome, Donna SAES Paraprofessional dstrome@cassopolis.org
Stutzman, Christina SAES Food Service cstutzman@cassopolis.org
Taylor, Julie RBJSHS Teacher jtaylor@cassopolis.org
Thomas, Lisa RBJSHS Teacher lthomas@cassopolis.org
Townsend, Theresa Transportation Center Bus Driver ttownsend@cassopolis.org
Vega, Angela SAES Teacher avega@cassopolis.org
Vite, Linda Adult Education Director lvite@cassopolis.org
Vlasicak, Geri Central Office Payroll Specialist gvlasicak@cassopolis.org
Waldschmidt, Patricia SAES/Adult Education Paraprofessional pwaldschmidt@cassopolis.org
Ward, Rachele SAES Teacher rward@cassopolis.org
Warren, Donna SAES Teacher dwarren@cassopolis.org
Wellman, Teresa RBJSHS Teacher twellman@cassopolis.org
Wernette, Jeffrey RBJSHS Teacher jwernette@cassopolis.org
Westrate, Erin RBJSHS Teacher ewestrate@cassopolis.org
Widerquist, Kristine RBJSHS Teacher kwiderquist@cassopolis.org
Zachary, Gerald Transportation Center Mechanic/Relief Driver gzachary@cassopolis.org