Central Office

Central Office


Dr. Angela Piazza
Superintendent
apiazza@cassopolis.org
269-445-0503


Cindy Martynowicz                                                                     Geri Vlasicak
Administrative Assistant                                                     Business Manager
cmartynowicz@cassopolis.org                                   vlasicakg@cassopolis.org
269-445-0503                                                                               (269)445-0504

Brooke Brawley 
Grants/Project Coordinator
bbrawley@cassopolis.org   
269-228-5813                                                                                   


Renee Manno                                                                                          Bill Yarbrough
College and Career Coordinator                       Accounting and Payroll Manager
New Tech Coach                                                                     byarbrough@cassopolis.org
rmanno@cassopolis.org















 


Building Administration

 

Ross Beatty Jr./Sr. High School


Mr. Brawley
                                                                                                                        Mr. Matthew Brawley                                                                    Assistant Principal
         (269) 445-0543                                                                         mbrawley@cassoplis.org




Sam Adams Elementary School


Mrs. Deb Stermer
   Mrs. Deb Stermer
           Principal                                                                                     
   (269)445-0516                                                                              dstermer@cassopolis.org                                                         

 District Services


Mr. David VanLue                                                                                            
Special Education Supervisor                                                          
spark@cassopolis.org                                                                              
269-445-0547                                                                                      
                

Mr. Glasper

                                            

                                                                 









Mr. Forrest Glasper
Technology Director
fglasper@cassopolis.org
269-445-2430



Food Services

Glen Barr, Food DirectorLori Phillips             
Mr. Glen Barr                                                                                          Mrs. Lori Phillips
Food Service Director                                                                  Food Service Secretary
gbarr@cassopolis.org                                                                  lphillips@cassopolis.org
269-445-1645                                                                                          269-228-5836





Operations/Transportation


Mr. Messner
Mr. Jason Messner
Operations, Buildings,
and Grounds Supervisor
jmessner@cassopolis.org
269-445-0550                                                                                                                                                                                                    

Mr. Gerald Zachary
Transportation Supervisor
gzachary@cassopolis.org
269-445-0510

Mrs. Beth Westrick
Transportation and Operations Secretary
bwestrick@cassopolis.org



Mr. David VanLue Mr. Matt Brawley