Sam Adams Teacher Webpages

Teaching Staff Websites

Sam Adams Elementary Teaching assignments and websites

Kindergarten

Mrs. Cheryl Rogers, crogers1.weebly.com

Mrs. Donna Warren, dwarren.weebly.com

Mrs. Lesa Bueche, lbueche.weebly.com

1st Grade

Mr. John File

Mrs. Jayna Sobecki, jaynasobecki.weebly.com

Ms. Cheryl Graham, 
cgraham12.weebly.com

2nd Grade

Mr. John Laraway

Mrs. Alisha McCoy

Brandy Carrington

3rd Grade

Mrs. Tracy Allison, tlallison.weebly.com

Mr. Mark McGlothlen

Kristen Leduc 

4th Grade

Mrs. Kelly Gustafson, mrskgustafson.weebly.com

Mrs. Joan Potter, jpotter1.weebly.com

Mr. Philip Staulter,mrstaulter.weebly.com

5th Grade

Mrs. Jessica Strublejessmark.weebly.com

Mrs. Renee Newland, rnewland.weebly.com

Mrs. Amy Pike, amypike.weebly.com

6th Grade


Mrs. Aryn Carlisle, acarlisle.weebly.com

Ms. Lindsay Gorham, lgorham.weebly.com

 

Special Education
Kayley Flynn
Emily Kozinski


Specials

Mrs. Shelli Burks,http://sacps.weebly.com

Mr. Eric Burns, burnscassopolis.weebly.com

Mr. Sean Keck, cassopolisbandandchoir.weebly.com/


Title and 31a Services

Mrs. Desiree Mooney

Mrs. Cristy Ernst, mrsernst.weebly.com

Ms. Torie Lowe

Support Services

Mrs. Denise Gendron, dgendron.weebly.com

Mrs. Breana Bowsher